If a class you’d like to take is full, we highly recommend putting yourself on the waitlist — it works! If a spot opens up, you will be added to the class and receive an email confirmation.
IMPORTANT: It is assumed that by being on the waitlist, you will be able to take the class if you get in. If you do not want a spot in the class, you need to remove yourself from the class/waitlist 2 hours in advance of the class start time. When you are added to the class and fail to remove yourself, it will be a Late Cancel. If you do not get off the waitlist, the class will be credited to your account for future use. Please note, the waitlist closes 2 hours prior to the class start time.